Contact Us

Sabina Lippman

Sabina Lippman

Partner, Co-Founder

phone: [818] 907-5700
fax: [818] 235-5526
email: sabina@lippmanjungers.com

Download V-Card
Connect on LinkedIn
Mark Jungers

Mark Jungers

Partner, Co-Founder

phone: [414] 403-0472
fax: [818] 235-5526
email: mark@lippmanjungers.com

Download V-Card
Connect on LinkedIn
Divya Bala

Divya Bala

Partner

phone: [323] 498-5040
fax: [818] 235-5526
email: divya@lippmanjungers.com

Download V-Card
Connect on LinkedIn
Vijay Luthra

Vijay Luthra

Senior Managing Director

phone: [212] 204-6335
fax: [818] 235-5526
email: vijay@lippmanjungers.com

Download V-Card
Connect on LinkedIn
Jeffrey Conta

Jeffrey Conta

Managing Director

phone: [414] 614-9160
fax: [818] 235-5526
email: jeff@lippmanjungers.com

Download V-Card
Connect on LinkedIn
Mary Copeland

Mary Copeland

Senior Recruiter

phone: [212] 979-0343
fax: [818] 235-5526
email: mary@lippmanjungers.com

Download V-Card
Connect on LinkedIn
Alexandrea Elliott

Alexandrea Elliott

Operations Director

phone: [951] 751-9897
fax: [818] 235-5526
email: ali@lippmanjungers.com

Download V-Card
Connect on LinkedIn
Sam

Sam Bermudez

Operations Director

phone: [424] 581-7180
fax: [818] 235-5526
email: sam@lippmanjungers.com

Connect on LinkedIn
Alejandra

Alejandra Nagel

Operations Director

phone:[310] 429.83837
fax: [818] 235-5526
email: alejandra@lippmanjungers.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Sabina Lippman featured in LAWDRAGON: "Legal Consultant Limelight"

Read More Recent News

Recent Placements

2020:
von Briesen & Roper launches Chicago office with nine intellectual property lawyers from Miller, Matthias & Hull
2020:
Rick Kline joins Latham & Watkins as a partner
2020:
Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe has added IP and data privacy lawyer Sarah Schaedler
2020:
Neil Whoriskey, Co-Chair of M&A Practice at Cleary Gottlieb
2020:
Matthew McKim joins Loeb & Loeb as a Partner