Contact Us

Sabina Lippman

Sabina Lippman

Partner, Co-Founder

phone: [818] 907-5700
fax: [818] 235-5526
email: sabina@lippmanjungers.com

Download V-Card
Connect on LinkedIn
Mark Jungers

Mark Jungers

Partner, Co-Founder

phone: [414] 403-0472
fax: [818] 235-5526
email: mark@lippmanjungers.com

Download V-Card
Connect on LinkedIn
Divya Bala

Divya Bala

Senior Managing Director

phone: [323] 498-5040
fax: [818] 235-5526
email: divya@lippmanjungers.com

Download V-Card
Connect on LinkedIn
Vijay Luthra

Vijay Luthra

Senior Managing Director

phone: [212] 204-6335
fax: [818] 235-5526
email: vijay@lippmanjungers.com

Download V-Card
Connect on LinkedIn
Jeffrey Conta

Jeffrey Conta

Managing Director

phone: [414] 614-9160
fax: [818] 235-5526
email: jeff@lippmanjungers.com

Download V-Card
Connect on LinkedIn
Mary Copeland

Mary Copeland

Senior Recruiter

phone: [212] 979-0343
fax: [818] 235-5526
email: mary@lippmanjungers.com

Download V-Card
Connect on LinkedIn
Alexandrea Elliott

Alexandrea Elliott

Operations Director

phone: [951] 751-9897
fax: [818] 235-5526
email: ali@lippmanjungers.com

Download V-Card
Connect on LinkedIn
Lisa King

Lisa King

Administrative Director

phone: [312] 371-8231
fax: [818] 235-5526
email: lisa@lippmanjungers.com

Download V-Card
Connect on LinkedIn

Sabina Lippman featured in LAWDRAGON: "Legal Consultant Limelight"

Read More Recent News

Recent Placements

2018:
Hale Boggs joins O'Melveny & Myers
2018:
Matt Jacobson joins Ropes & Gray
2018:
Adam Weinstein and Tony Feuerstein join Sidley Austin from Akin Gump
2018:
Guy Birkenmeier joins Foley & Lardner in Dallas, Texas
2018:
Shane Albright joins Goodwin Procter from DLA Piper
2018:
Jordan Hamburger joins Sheppard Mullin
2018:
John Booher joins Sheppard Mullin in Palo Alto
2018:
Eric Newsom joins Sheppard Mullin in San Francisco
2018:
Co-head of Dechert's Real Estate Finance Practice Joins Gibson Dunn